play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Swindon Vehicle Solutions

At Swindon Vehicle Solutions we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Swindon Vehicle Solutions

Swindon Vehicle Solutions
5
5.0

Based on 31 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A relaxed and efficient sale

    By LAURA M on 12 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very relaxed service with no attempt to push a sale. Informative about the vehicles and answered all questions asked openly.


  • 5

    Fantastic! Would highly recommend@

    By Samantha A on 21 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I had a fantastic experience with Swindon vehicle solutions. Very welcoming service and extremely helpful. I am very pleased with my purchase and will be going back here for my next vehicle ! 100% service recommended!


  • 5

    Swindon Vehicle Solutions

    By ANDREW J on 21 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    My experience with this garage was good and professional.


  • 5

    Amazingly helpful & fully satisfactory experience

    By LAURA O on 06 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Paul Burch (SVS) convinced us that any vehicle on his forecourt would be in tip top condition and his general demeanour was to be as helpful as anybody could be. The vehicle he offered for sale .. to replace a failing old Toyota RAV4 .. was a Nissan Qashquai in pristine condition and, although it had clocked a higher mileage for its age than we preferred, the final price agreed was fair, particularly as it had been fully serviced to a high standard. The vehicle was prepared, fully valeted and delivered for our use on time, which was crucial due to our replaced vehicle being off the road . . and, thus far, the after service provided by Paul Burch has been generous and friendly and we are confident that this vehicle will serve us well for many thousands of miles of incident free and happy motoring. Thank you Paul .. SVS will be our first port of call should we be interested in buying another vehicle and we would highly recommend SVS to anybody interested in purchasing a vehicle!!


  • 5

    Above and beyone expectation

    By ANDY R on 23 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have been highly impressed with the professionalism and efficiency of Swindon Vehicle Solution (SVS). The owner dealt with my requirements with integrity and honesty that I have rarely received when purchasing a car. I had never met the owner or his team prior and they made every effort to accommodate my specific requests. The vehicle was immaculately cleaned on collection and the administration exercise of purchasing the vehicle was made simple and effortless. I would happily offer my recommendation to anyone looking for a trustworthy family feel car sales company. Thanks Buyer, Guildford, Surrey.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By GILLIAN V on 05 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful, not at all pushy, good value for money and good after care


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By BEN B on 29 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with my new car and the service from SVS, can't fault them.


  • 5

    great dealership

    By Jake L on 09 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Easy process, very helpful and friendly dealership


  • 5

    Mini Cooper

    By AMY S on 03 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great so professional


  • 5

    Quick, easy, and super efficient.

    By Jasmine C on 18 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I had a wonderful experience with Swindon vehicle solutions. All the staff were extremely friendly and relaxed. Answered all the questions and were extremely prossesional. Can't fault it.


‹ Prev Next ›