play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Swindon Vehicle Solutions

At Swindon Vehicle Solutions we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Swindon Vehicle Solutions

Swindon Vehicle Solutions
5
5.0

Based on 30 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By RICARDO M on 16 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Paul was so professional and polite, I highly recommend this place.


  • 5

    Thanks.

    By Hazel C on 09 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and efficient, thanks. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Amazing

    By ALAN H on 29 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Haven't driven for a long time and wanted to find a good car and garage..... found both and more at this garage. Paul and his team were amazing made everything easy and comfortable. Would definitely recommend this garage


  • 5

    An excellent buying experience - thanks!

    By RAHUL B on 27 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service, easy to contact and made part-exchanging very easy


  • 5

    Great place to buy a car!

    By BRAD H on 22 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    All the lads there were brilliant, treated me with respect and thoroughly talked to me about the fiesta I was buying. Would fully recommend.


  • 5

    Outstanding service and personal touch

    By JOHN P on 19 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    We have just purchased our third motor car from Swindon Vehicle Solutions. We have been extremely happy with all of our purchases. Our daughter is very happy as the most recent was for her. Paul has always had an excellent selection of good quality cars. The quality of Pauls service is outstanding and we have plans to continue our purchases as we will be requiring another car in the future for our son.


  • 5

    Stress free brilliant Communication 5*

    By Craig D on 02 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't of meet a nicer sales man always kept us up to date and informed ,very help full and would definitely recommend Paul burtch and Swindon vehicle solutions many thanks for all your help and for a fantastic car


  • 5

    Great purchase and fantastic service

    By DAVID G on 02 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Cannot fault Paul and his team. First class customer service, very helpful and was aware of every detail that needed fixing on the car and ensured these were rectified by the time I purchased the car. Extremely welcoming and pleasure to business with. Would definitely use them again and recommend them to anyone


  • 5

    Mr Eric Bullion

    By ERIC B on 24 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was very pleased with the service and the very professional way in which I was dealt with. Mr Paul Burch found the exact car that I wanted. Throughout the whole process I felt comfortable and confident that he would do exactly what he said he would do. I have bought cars from SVS before and have been particulary pleased with their after sales service, consequently I have recommended Mr Burch to other members of my family, who have bought cars and they have not been disappointed. In due course I shall return again to do business. Thank you.


  • 5

    Part exchanged vehicle for newer model

    By Lisa R on 13 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I traded my car for a newer upgraded model. Have dealt with garage before and always have friendly, efficient service. Very helpful sorting new road tax with DVLA. Nothing too much trouble, feels like they care customer happy with new purchase. Would definitely recommend!