play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Swindon Vehicle Solutions

At Swindon Vehicle Solutions we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Swindon Vehicle Solutions

Swindon Vehicle Solutions
5
5.0

Based on 30 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant !!

    By Lynda G on 06 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Superb customer service and great reliable cars. We have been buying cars here for many years and have always been completely satisfied and would recommend this garage.


  • 5

    Professional ,courteous , & polite

    By KEN H on 28 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Looking for months for the right car & dealer also. Found two but only had confidence with Paul , who dealt with every detail that I questioned with honesty . He even pointed out a fault that I had not noticed & dealt with it during the week that I returned to collect it. I found them honest , non pressurising , & great to deal with. I do not have any reservations about posting this review. Thanks for your time & effort Paul , much appreciated. (Shame I had to travel 80 miles each way but worth it) Best. Ken H


  • 5

    I love my car !!

    By SAM S on 25 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    excellent service, quick and easy, 100% recommend Thank you Paul I absolutely love my car !!


  • 5

    Professional,friendly,helpful service.

    By ANDREW T on 17 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I,veJust bought a very nice Kia Picanto. Excelent,professional ,helpful and friendly service.Several of my friends have bought cars from Swindon Vehicle Solutions in the past. I would recommend and certainly consider buying from there in future. From Andrew [Swindon]


  • 5

    A Nice, Honest Family Business

    By LAWRENCE M on 08 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Paul and his Father were excellent with answering questions about the car, emailing high quality pictures of it prior to visiting from Hampshire to Wiltshire and Paul's Father even picked me up from Swindon Station to take me to their Dealership 5 miles away. I have bought cars privately, through friends and at other garages with mechanic friends in tow. I had never bought a car directly from a Dealership on my own before, and Paul and his Father were very courteous and knowlegable. I was allowed to view the car extensively on arrival on my own without being hurried or pressured. Paul's Father then kindly took the risk of being a passenger during the test drive! After a fair price was agreed with Paul, he then arranged Vehiclle Excise Duty on my behalf, explaining the different methods of paying, I also paid for the car, got an HPI print out of previous owners and extensive service history, V5 and keys. Highly recommended, and a nice, honest family business. Thanks


  • 5

    Brilliant!

    By Maddie W on 29 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Bought a great little car from here for a fab price - a very friendly and professional business who really go the extra mile. Thanks very much :)


  • 5

    Excellent Experience

    By Euan M on 25 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    The dealer did everything he promised on time and bent over backwards to make sure I was happy, Im 47 and have bought a lot of cars from many dealers, best experience I've had to date. Euan Mcintosh (Edinburgh)


  • 5

    A1 on customer service!

    By Ronnette G on 24 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car from this garage. Both Paul and Gary were very friendly, helpful and honest. Paul had the car mot'd and replaced the cat, reset the airbag fault without putting any extra charge on me and knows what he is selling. Car is great! I will buy again from this garage! thumbsup! Thank you =)


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By LUCY T on 16 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I was over an hour late to pick up my car which meant Paul had to wait after closing times but he didn't rush me, he was really great. Thorough and gave excellent service. I got a great deal and would highly recommend anyone go through Paul when buying a car.


  • 5

    Absolutely brilliant!!

    By BETHANY PAIGE H on 16 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Swindon vehicle solutions have made the process of buying my car so easy and stress free. From test drive to purchase. The car is of extremely high quality and the staff were acolutely lovely. Definitely would buy another car from them.


‹ Prev Next ›